English
  • 中文
图片展示
about Us

We have gone through these 20 years together!

We have gone through these 20 years together!

2001 / 年

Founded in 2001

5000 / 万

50 million yuan

118 / 人

118 people

100 +

certificate

 

Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1958. It is a designated production of bucket elevators, air cushion belt conveyors, and various mobile belt conveyors by the former Ministry of Trade. The conveying efficiency has reached 1000T/H. A single terminal air cushion machine is 506 meters long. It is a large second-sized enterprise with dust removal and cleaning, gate (valve) mechanical equipment manufacturing, and mechanical and electrical engineering installation general contracting.

After nearly half a century of development, Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) integrates design, manufacturing, installation and commissioning, electrical control and after-sales service. It provides high-quality process equipment for large customers in the fields of material transportation, port and terminal storage and processing. , Technical consulting and high-quality after-sales service national high-tech enterprise.

 

1. Engineering experience

Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) attaches great importance to providing customers with high-quality products and long-term services. The company has rich experience, excellent technology, 9 engineering designers, electrical control engineers, fitters, mechanics, cold-worked sheet metal workers, electricians, and welders. After the team’s full cooperation and fine workmanship, so far, the Central Reserve Grain Ulanhot Direct Depot, Tianjin Modern Logistics Park, Jiangxi Jinjia Grain Co., Ltd., Shanxi Jinliang Logistics Co., Ltd., Fuzhou Matsushita Wharf Modern Logistics Park terminal and storage have been completed so far. Several MEC projects were successfully put into use. At the same time, there are more than 400,000 sets of the company's production, manufacturing, installation and debugging equipment, which are used in all walks of life across the country, and exported to dozens of countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, etc., and have been well received by users. The MEC project of Hunan Grain Group Co., Ltd. Train Unloading Grain Distribution and Temporary Storage is currently being installed.

 

2. Engineering technology

Each piece of equipment produced by Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) is designed and manufactured according to specific conditions of use and according to customer requirements. Engineering designers use the new version of the software computer-aided design system to draw production drawings. Customers of Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) can receive drawings and process layouts by e-mail to ensure quick browsing. Automation has further extended to computer-aided manufacturing, CNC stamping, automatic cutting and welding to ensure the height of equipment connection parts Precision. Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) adopted a new type of spraying system nationwide in 1998. The system includes cleaning, sandblasting and rust removal, and internal and external high-pressure gravity spraying. The surface treatment is highly praised by users.

 

3. Manufacturing capacity

The purpose of Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) is to produce high-quality, reliable equipment, more than 300 sets (sets) of dynamic and static equipment, 16,000 square meters of production workshops, and 248 employees, including engineering technology. There are more than 30 employees, including 9 with high-tech titles, 38 with intermediate technical titles, 15 workers with high-tech titles, and 121 technicians with strong technical force. The organization consists of Jiujiang City Electromechanical Engineering Technology Center, Sales and Operation Department, Technology Department, After-sales Service Department, Production Department, Quality Inspection Department, Supply Department, Finance Department, etc. There are seven production workshops and production branches: mainly blanking workshops , Sheet metal manufacturing workshop, assembly workshop, surface treatment workshop, mechanical processing workshop, forging heat treatment branch, and accessory processing branch. Can produce various types of general equipment. The conveying and dust removal machinery and equipment produced by our factory are at a high level in the domestic industry in terms of varieties, specifications, technical levels, performance characteristics, conveying capacity and product batches, and meet the greatest extent possible in all walks of life. Customer demand.

 

In order to better participate in market competition, continuously improve product quality, and get in line with conventions as soon as possible, through the joint efforts of all our employees, our factory has passed the ISO9002: 1994 quality certification system certification in 2001 and converted to the ISO9001: 2000 version in 2004. . It has been upgraded to ISO9001.2008. The management level and product quality have made great progress, and we are working hard to establish a modern enterprise management system. We use products to prove our strength, and excellent turnkey projects to show our image.

 

Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) is located in the economic development zone of Jiujiang City at the intersection of the Wanli Yangtze River and the Golden Cross of the Golden Longlong Beijing-Kowloon Line. Our new processing plant is living under the second Yangtze River Bridge that opened to traffic on the 28th of this month. Jiujiang City is one of the top ten charming cities in the country. The Jiuqu River runs from west to east, and the Beijing-Kowloon Railway connects from south to north. It is located at the northern foot of Mount Lushan, a tourist summer resort. The geographical location is very superior and the economic development potential is huge. We serve the majority of users in line with the tenet of "realistic innovation, pioneering and enterprising, and honesty first".

 

 

图片展示
图片展示
Conveyor
Packing Machine
about Us
Case study

Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.)

Lao Wenting (Chairman) :19970237536

Xu Jin (General Manager):19970232536

Ma Jian (Supervisor):13707928217

 

Sales Section:

Xu Jin:19970232536

phone:0792-8361068

fax:0792-8360708

 

After-sales service:

Bai Bin:13970258371

phone:0792-8360708/8365913

Address: No. 9 Hangzhou Road, Economic Development Zone, Jiujiang City, Jiangxi Province (next to Fourth Middle School)

 

 

 

Follow WeChat public account

 

 

Copyright 版权所有 2017-2022 Jiujiang Grain and Oil Machinery Factory (Co., Ltd.) All rights reserved 

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

中文
  • English
图片展示
关于我们

我们一起走过的这20年!

We have gone through these 20 years together!

2001 / 年

公司创始于2001年

5000 / 万

年产值5000万元

118 / 人

现有职工118余人

100 +

多项荣誉资质证书

九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)创办于1958年,是原国内贸易部定点生产斗式提升机、气垫皮带输送机、各种移动皮带机输送效率已达到1000T/H。单台码头气垫机达506米,除尘及清理、闸(阀)门机械设备制造、机电工程安装总承包的大二型企业。

经过近半个世纪的发展,九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)是集设计、制造、安装调试、电气控制及售后服务于一体,在物料输送、港口码头仓储加工领域为大型客户提供优质工艺设备、技术咨询和优质售后服务的国家高新技术企业。

1、工程经验

九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)非常注重给客户提供优质产品和长期的服务。公司拥有经验丰富、技术过硬、工程设计师9名、电气控制工程师、钳工师、机械师、冷作钣金工及电工师、焊工。经过团队的全力合作和精工打造,截止目前已完成中央储备粮乌兰浩特直属库、天津现代物流园、江西金佳谷物有限公司、山西晋粮物流有限公司、福州松下码头现代物流园码头及仓储等十几家MEC工程成功投入使用。同时有40万余台公司生产制造安装调试的设备,遍布使用到全国各行各业各地,并出口东南亚、非洲等几十个国家,得到用户的好评。目前正在安装湖南粮食集团有限责任公司火车卸粮发放及暂储库MEC工程。

2、工程技术

九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)生产的每一台设备都是根据特定的使用条件、依据客户的要求设计制作,工程设计人员均运用新版本的软件计算机辅助设计系统,绘制生产图纸,九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)的客户可通过电子邮件接收图纸及工艺布置,以保证在快的时间内浏览,自动化已经进一步延伸到了计算机辅助制造,数控冲压、自动切割和焊接,确保设备连接部位高度精密。九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)在1998年在全国采用了一种新型喷涂系统,该系统包括清洗、喷沙除锈,并采用内外高压重力喷涂,表面处理深得用户的称赞。

3、制造能力

九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)宗旨是生产质量过硬、性能可靠的设备,动、静设备三百余台(套),全厂生产厂房1.6万平方米,现有员工248人,其中工程技术人员30余人,具有高技术职称的9人,中级技术职称的38人,另有高技师职称的工人15人,技师121人技术力量雄厚。组织机构设九江市机电工程技术中心、销售经营部、技术部、售后服务部、生产部及质检科、供应科、财务科等,有七个生产车间和生产分厂:主要有下料车间、钣金制造车间、总装车间、表面处理车间、机械加工车间及锻造热处理分厂、配件加工分厂。可生产各种型号规格的通用设备。我厂所生产的输送和除尘清理机械设备无论是品种规格、技术水平、性能特点以及输送量和产品的批量等诸方面均在国内同行业中处高水平,尽大限度地满足各行各业各地客户的需求。

为更好地参与市场竞争,不断提高产品质量,尽快与惯例接轨,经过我厂全体员工的共同努力,我厂在2001年已通过ISO9002:1994质量认证体系认证,2004年转为ISO9001:2000版。现已升级为ISO9001.2008。管理水平及产品质量都取得了很大的进步,正为建立现代企业管理制度而努力。以产品来证实我们的实力,以优良的总包工程来展示我们的形象。

九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)位于万里长江与金色长龙京九线的黄金十字交汇处九江市经济开发区。我们新加工厂房正住于本月二十八日通车的长江二桥桥下。九江市是全国十大魅力城市之一,九曲大江由西向东、京九铁路连南递北,地处旅游避暑胜地—庐山北麓。地域位置非常优越,经济发展潜力巨大。我们本着“求实创新、开拓进取、诚信至上”的宗旨为广大用户服务。

 

图片展示
图片展示
输送机设备产品
自动包装机产品
关于我们
项目案例

销售

自动包装事业部 :156 7925 7686

输送设备事业部:19970232536

 

 

关注微信公众号

 

 

Copyright 版权所有 2017-2022 九江市粮油机械厂(有限公司)All rights reserved 

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了